Welspun Captive Power Generation Limited (CIN: U40100GJ2010PLC060502)

Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors

Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. K H Viswanathan	Chairman
2.	Mr. Atul Desai	Member
3.	Mr. A K Joshi	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. K H Viswanathan	Chairman
2.	Mr. Atul Desai	Member
3.	Ms. Dipali Goenka	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr.	Name of the member	Chairman / Member
1.	Mr. K H Viswanathan	Chairman
2.	Ms. Dipali Goenka	Member
3.	Mr. Devendra Patil	Member